Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-07-20 - 5:04 p.m. - yeterday!!

since Dland was down here is yesterday's entry....

pure definition of 'deranged'....

was me two days ago, GEEZ going to that damned shrink made me feel more insane than i really am!!!

Well, I am not crazy, just a little weird, or, neurotic as Alex likes to call it.

my day went like this:

woke up around eight 45 and cought the nine twenty bus. went to theater camp and recited shit and hung out with katie and christie and (oh i forget her name!) and everyone else. it was really fun, specially cuzx we were making fun of the director guy and his son was sitting RIGHT beside us and we didn't know it, and he was like ...

...'uuhh, that's my dad...' and come to think of it, they DO look alike.

and then at four it was over and I walked downtown with the girl that I forget her name. she was sposed to meet her stalker but he didn't show.

she got a sub and I got pizza (Brothers pizza is AMAZING!!) and then at like 5:30 we went to go catch oyur buses. mine came at 5:40, nd i got home aorund six.... blah blah blah, Metro is still amazing, my legs are way too long and i have to go on searches for pants, whipped cream causes yeast infections.....

I should dedacate an entry to 'things you DO NOT want to know' and have that in huge letters, and see who reads it. then if they complain i will say 'HEY! it CLEARLY STATES that you MAY NOT want to know this shit!!! WHY did you read it, SMARTS??"

I'MMA GOIN TO PLAYERS TONITE! OHHH YEA!!

nightclub, 21 and under night.... it is going to be DA BOMB!! (lol Mar)

ohh ohh and I'm going to steal mar's html (sorry mar!!) becuz virtue is acting screwy and post the picture of the five of us 'little devils' in the USC photo booth. soon enough I'll have an SC one up here.

ohhh.... and Ivan, I'm not insane, just so you know.

I can't wait to go dance!!! Julia's (THAT"S her name!) is gonna have one of her guy friends teach me how to grind! I'm all happy and sane now!!

well anyway, ummm... bye!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18