Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-24 - 1:25 p.m. - Love

I don't like Ale'x profile on AIM.

Sorry Alex, but this is my diary and I'm going to write about what I think.... I'm not trying to be offending or anyhting.

It's about love.

I honestly don't think she loves encylopedia, that's what set me off. I don't know if I love flyer or not.... a lot has happened between us, so much that I don't feel like writing about it.

Love is much more special then those stupid Hallmark cards, more than those poems people write.... I think, if you're going to tell someone you love them, and you're absolutely sure to the bottom of your heart and soul that you do... So deep and passionate that you'd do ANYTHING for that person, which means, in Emily's words, taking a bullet for them, dying for them,

So I don't love flyer.

I do like him a lot though

Love never dies. You can't make it go away just like that. It's beautiful. and Always faked... people think they love, people think that's what makes their heart soar, but in reality it can be fake.

I mean true love. Real love. Love that is so sacred I cannot even put it into words without sounding like a cheesy Hallmark card.

You have to know someone, really know them, for a long time, you have to love every aspect, like talking to them being with them, going places and doing things with them... and your head turns every time they enter a room,

I know many highschoolers say they love, and I know people my age claim they love, but we really don't

not the kind I am talking about,...

I mean, the kind where you think about that person, talk about that person, this person is the only person that can make you really smile, really laugh, really want to live again.

sometimes that person could save your life with just one word.

Love is the light. Love is God.

God is love.

And God is ..... God is God.

When I say God is love do ypu understand the true meaning? Can you comprehend how great and powerful that one word means?

Love!!

Only the lucky few have experienced it in its true, pure form...

Truly, madly, deeply ... (ignore my pop culture)

Buit that is correct. It's that feeling for someone that is unexplainable, yet at the same time you want to shout it to the world.

LOVE!!

I haven't loved like that yet, and I hope to....

someday...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18