Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-07-30 - 12:31 a.m. - another

MY DAY

well, i woke up around eight and took a shower.

got on the bus at 9:26 (I was not late today!)

and got downtown around 945, ran to Mcdonalds and got a hash brown (I love them!) then ran up to theater camp. it was over at four, and since our performance was then mom and dad were there and dad drove mom back to work and took me to his office for a little while. I went online and did whatever, also discovering SmaterChild over AIM (from Maria).

went home and hung about and did whatever.

the weird thing was, almost all day I've been in this great mood. I'm weird.

chris said he'd be online!!! Where is he anyway?? uurrgh

(my reason for the last entry... lol)

hmm I'm going to Hershey park tomorrow!!! ohh yea!

Lizzles44 (9:35 PM): I am a spoon

SmarterChild (9:35 PM): No way! Really? ://halfromeo.diaryland.com">Halfromeo for you!!!

Had a chat rom orgy. It was me, Maria, Emily, Shelby and random guys from the internet.

Mike penkrot insists he still wants to do me. Chris thought he was kidding,

I am confused!!!

Lizzles44 (1:36 AM): lower left

Lizzles44 (1:36 AM): is me

PUNKinDRUBLIC39 (1:36 AM): whoa

PUNKinDRUBLIC39 (1:37 AM): your a hot momma

based on Little devils picture. lol.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18