Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-19 - 10:53 p.m. - ouch!

I'm in a good mood- to tell you about my day 12...

well, I don't know if i mentioned this, but I didn't sleep last night. I tink I will tonight. Got online at like 6:30 (hehe...) and talked to some other insomniacs.

we chatted about food and computers and stuff then Chris got online and I left

We talked for a while about random things, first order of 'business' was majin piccilo, who INSISTED chris talked about me..... but I don't know,.... it's hard to explain, I guess I'm just gullible.

Jordan got on and we had a chat....

Chirs was like 'god, when's the last time i saw you?' and i said 'regen's party' (that was in march) and he started dissin the 'wreck' center... hehe....

he signed off with happy thoughts of kennywood circling in his head, and jordan came back on, after she took a shower (long story.... I wonder if Kierstin's mom took her)...

well, I went to the pool at one and fell asleep on my towel because i was exhausted. We we in a really sunny spot, and I forgot to put my SPF8 on. Basically I just konked out on my towel in the middle of a hustly-bustly pool grass area.

i woke up and turned over for about two minutes, but ended up laying on my right side yet again.

Around two i woke again and drowsilly sat up. Got a snack and read my mystery book. Melissa came over to talk a little bit, then she left to go in the pool. We went to wait for dad at four o'clock, who came promptly at 4:15.

went home and got online and checked email, went to Dland etc. Ivan isn't mad at me anymore. chris was saying stuff to him this morning online.

well anyway, mom lashed about some other stuff then left with dad to look at our property for the millionth time. I turned off the computer and forced myself to believe that I was having plenty of fun dancing around to Britney Spears and folding clothes.

It was pitiful.

Ate dinner then did my nails. They're now a pretty gold color.

Discovered beet-red burns in blotches from when i was sleeping. my whole left side is frizzled, and my right calf and left shin are both blotched. the other sides are just regular. I mean, I don't mind the burn, because with good aloe it can turn into a tan:-D

well, half my legs are tan and half my back is tan. fun.

Watched mrs doubtfire. you know, that movie never gets old.

went back to my room... I am DETERMINED to get sleep tonight.

goodbye for now... the end of day 12.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18