Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-03 - 7:48 p.m. - shadow

I had a great day until I got online and realized that no one wants a layout from me, and plus I can't do it anyway, so I give up.

Sometimes I hate myself... you know, I am not good at, or recognized for anything.

This isn't the first time I've ever thought that!

Everyone is noticed for something. Something good.

Emily is gorgeous and has a ghetto booty! I want a ghetto booty! and all the guys like her.

Jordan is so nice, and plus she's pretty as well.

Maria, excuse me for stating the obvious, but she is way smarter than I ever could be, and gets all the people for HTML.

Stephanie Maloney sings better than me, and I try so so hard! I really like singing!

And so many people can draw better than me, but I gave up on that about half a year ago, figured it wasn't worth it.

And what do people think when they think of me?

Dork, loser, ugly, mean, flat ass, dumb,

because I am a dork, and I shy away from most social situations. That's what makes me a loser, and I'm not even going to get into the ugly thing because i know people are going to say 'oooh no you're not!' but I'm not fishing for compliments! that's really what I think of myself, living under a shadow.

Flat ass. huh. I never thought about my ass too much till I moved to this Godforsaken hell hole State College.

dumb, because I am not smart. simple enough.

oh! i forgot mean! I'm only mean to people who are mean to me (like, girls of social position that call me a dork and a loser and pathetic etc. over time I'm rude and dissrespectful to them because I don't feel someone who calls people names should be respected.)

I might post some of my story now,

But, If you'll excuse me, I have to return to living under someone's shadow yet again.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18