Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-07-19 - 7:52 p.m. - hillary is back!

one of my good friends has been making my life AWESOME - Hillary Ward is amazing and I'm so happy she's back. I really love all my other friends, SarLauren and Jesthpa... and even though I haven't seen Lsaw or Kendra in a while, they're still luscious ladies.

Matt has been over for dinner the past two days. We hung out last night- it was cool. I loves him.

I'm almost done with my shirt for my Parson's interview- but mom told me today that I have a tour and an interview on seperate days, so that's crazy. Also, I need to set up times with Drexel and Pratt, although I don't really want to go to either- I may as well check them out.

Tonight...Ted, Hillary and I are going to see Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. I hear it's pretty crazy. Then Hillary is going to sleep over, so I'm excited.

yay and we get to sew cos Hillary's making a shirt, and it will be fun-teaching her the bits and pieces that I know about the wide world of sewing. and Matt might come visit us. But for what? we wonder...hahaha. um, i'm kidding.

ok bye.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18