Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-08-15 - 10:54 p.m. - -

matt came back, and i'm really happy. i miss biggie-the kitten- so much.
he got a new sweatshirt and looks so so good in it. him being gone made me realize how much he really means to me, and that i shouldn't easily let other people talk me out of it.
tomorrow i have my schedule meeting, my mom is coming, which is unfortunate.
i don't know why i write here anymore, no one reads it?

well, matt and i go to hershey on friday and i'm psyched, i think it will be a LOT of fun. it was so great seeing him today...i asked mom really nicely to let me go out to dinner with him and she allowed it, then we went to see the dukes of hazzard and in general had a really really good time. i was so happy to just have his arm around me again- i missed him so much, and he brought me a little stuffed kitten to make me not AS lonely now that biggie is gone.
my aunt pattie is in town- i like her a lot, she's so fun.
yes. and tomorrow before my school meeting, mom and i are going to lunch, then she's going to show me where my penn state art classes will be for the fall (apparently they're in these REALLY cool buildings near the creamery- according to my aunt). so even if my mom is kind of psycho sometimes, this should be fun.
and i dunno if i wanna add master studio to my schedule or not- do i really want to be in school for 6 periods? 5 is bad enough really. part of me is looking forward to school- and part of me is like. damnit.- this year is basically just my platform of which to jump off of- into parson's. hopefully.
and yeah, even though that whole seniors sleeping around, doing stuff with everyone...is slightly fun-sounding, i really don't want to do that. matt makes me happy. we didn't fight ONCE today- it was total bliss. i'll wanna go to parties next year, but i'm not going to count on it....that's just not me? i don't do well in large social situations. they make me nervous and i just get introverted and sit in a corner. i do better with a small group, and best in one-on-one. and i don't like players, actually, i hate it. a lot. ive only gone cos my friends wanted to and i wanted to hang out with them, but me and players mix like a ballerina on a football field. out. of place.
aaannndd i need to finish my bag. and maybe get an ice-cream sammich.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18