Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-09-15 - 10:31 p.m. - senior project

so

i was sitting in my psu drawing class, trying to make my drawing partner's facial hair on my tablet look like the actual hair on his face, when i thought
about how much i am just..loving. my senior year. i do a lot, and for once i'm so motivated. i work 2 jobs, have 2 psu courses and 5 periods of school. and one huge. senior project to do, which is my fashion show. so far, it's looking like i will get the auditorium on december 16, a friday night. and i think percival madison will play. it's going to be a lot of work, but so worth it. Lauren S. has just now asked me to make her a homecoming dress, I think we will go to WalMart tomorrow and get some fabric. plan it. i love it when people ask me to make them things, it makes me feel really talented.
probably how Hillary feels when people ask her to sing places.
i've been going through my room, sorting all the fabric into bags according to what will become of it. leather vest, green tulle skirt, stretch purple pants, earth tones outfit, etc etc etc ettcccccc
and it's exciting. and i have my models picked out, now i just have to ask half of them. i've got some sound people, some light people, some make-up people, and a lot of thespian connections to make it all happen- word up hdub and ewise.
haha
anyway
and marlee is funny in gym class when she plays soccer, plus i like her a lot and she will model for me, along with her friend becca.
i have a lot of seniors, a few jnrs and two sophomores who i know personally. they're really really cool.
and i'm hoping that people will WANT to go, whether to see my designs, or the models wearing them, or percival madison. i'm hoping it will be something i can be really proud of, something that will be fun for everyone, the models, the band, the people in the audience.
and now, i will call matt. who is wonderful. and see if he would like to grace me with his presence tonight.ok bye.


0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18