Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-07-17 - 11:54 p.m. - pokes and prods

blah blah blah

Chris molested Emily and now whatever respect I had for him is lost.

I respect Emily very much, whether she welcomed it or not. I won't blame her because it's not like she did anything.

Mar15241 seriously forgot to include me in many of the activities that I took part in over the weekend with her and the others,

oh wait, I didn't forget I just thought I'd make it look like I forgot her parents hate me.

and they can't know.

so it's okay.

I ...

Ivan please shut up. I'm talking to you now and you won't stop poking and prodding in my life. I tell you, there is no one I trust anymore.

why must everyone poke and prod? and then when they find that secret, they see that it's ugly, and though they just HAD to know, now, they wish they had never learned it.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18