Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-07-13 - 10:31 p.m. - kissing

i am in a good mood today

screw tarot cards, I'm marrying ..um,... never mind

I kind of wish Ivan would stop talkin about me in his diary. Damn, doesnt he got anymore friends??

i want to learn how to kiss. there are currently openings for kissing teachers. any takers? I'll give you my bra as payment.

then you can go around and tell people you have someone's bra thats NOT your mother's.

whoo baby.

connor says he is a good kisser

he is going to teach me

but he gets no bra since I know him. ~~oh, and Chris.... if you want Emily to like you, you need to show some respect, none of which I have for you after I heard the story~~ More later, Dlanders

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18