Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-07-11 - 9:00 p.m. - Summer fever

I am such a sick person

I was sitting in the car wondering why sex is taken so lightly

I mean, it's everywhere, and people see it as no big deal at all.

Look at it this way: Without sex we would not exist. It's that simple.

lady 1: Sooooo what did you do yesterday lady 2?

lady 2: the usual. Me and John did a little dance, made a little love and ate some pasta. you?

`````

my point......... kind of....

Next topic: Lanyard. I just love that stuff!!!! It's such a time waster for people with no life!! And I have no life and too much time on my hands, so it's totally for me!

My day went like this:

I woke up at like, 11 or something and got dressed all nice JUST so i could flop on the couch and turn on the telli (haha.... who says 'telli' anymore?? (you just did, you loser) Shutup!!)

Watched more Road Rules (This is the first Road Rules season I am actually going to watch... it's the tenth,...)

I might actually check out the Real World tonight. But ..... I really don't want to spend half an hour watching people talk about sex, fight and have huge disgusting dumb fucking ugly afros (sorry.... I have a thing against 'fros)

After turning off the Top 100 pop songs countdown I hung around for a long time watcing whatever was on, then went out back to shove my ass up against the sun in hopes of being anything but a snowflake person.

(In other words, I want to be tan)

There's this guy on my BL who's been idle for five hours.

umm... whoa....?

i hate old fat people.

Watch out for Yon Zeno. He's and old fat horny cyber sex freak.

dad got home and we went to K-mart. I swear, that store is way amazing. There were notebooks on sale for 13 cents each, and I finally got my clear mascara I ost so many months ago at Barnes and Noble. Dad, Teddy and I walked over to the cash register with various food items and a huge load of notebooks. Dad plopped them all onto the check out counter thingy, and the lady said the limit was ten. So my brother and I carried the rest back.

poo.

Dad says he might go back to the store tomorrow and get ten more. Mom might too. This is too sweet.

I still have an unopened toothbrush from my orthodontist.

It's green.

The guy who has been idle now for five hours and fifty one minutes. Well, it was about that before, I just estimated. His away message says he's out to lunch. Ha. Out to a party full of college girls who are covered in alchohol is more like it. sigh.

no one updates their diaries anymore.

I am special.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18