Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-01 - 9:30 pm - random sayins and messedhtml

okie doke people.

random things that have happened these past few days:

mom woke up screaming at three in the morning: 'THERE"S A LIZARD IN MY BED!!'

Teddy was eating peanuts and he out the end of one on his pink finger and put it to his mouth like Dr. Evil and say venemously,

Doctor Peanut

then laghed.

We were at um, well, some random store, i think Wal Mart, and there was tupperware on sale for fifty cents. Dad got me a blue bowl that wuz shaped like a fish, and i thought

"how nice to eat breakfast from a fish bowl'

and I will too,

I think I'll see Ivan tomorrow, three hours. three hours! My life revolves around three hours! someone understands my three hour hatred!

call me okay? i don't know your number but you know mine, so there.

i hope i'll get up sometime before noon tomorrow. I always have a headache, especially today becuz i got up at one.

and i took another Ibuprofen becuz .. yea.

Chris is on vacation. He said he was going to be online last night but he wasn't. He was actually on earlier, because i saw the alert, but I was on an away message because Teddy was online, and Chris did not get on later. Mar said to give him ten minutes. An hour and a half later I said ...'I think Chris's ten minutes are about up, don't you?'

Okay everyone!!! I know you really truly want to go to MessedHTML, my HTML help diary! link: MessedHTML

Go now! If you really need some help wit HTML then trust me, I'm your friend! Maria has a HTML help site too, but according to the site, websitegarage, my diary is better than hers! so there!

JK mar, you know you have better knowledge of image editin then I do!

but anyhow, I think I'll share a quote with you now.

*Never give up on something if you still wanna try,Never wipe your tears if you still wanna cry,

Never settle with an answer if you still wanna know,Never say you don't love him if you can't let him go!!!

amazin huh?

Well I'm off to work on MessedHTML

ttyl!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18