Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-07-07 - 1:12 p.m. - back from cammmmp!

DIARYLAND!!!

you have NO IDEA how happy I am to be home!!!

i hafta go read everyone's diaries and sign their guestbooks then go to a movie with friends like I always did before I left!!!!!!!!!!!

going to PGH this weekend for a baby shower. Definitely not seein anyone, because no one is online, no one has called and I most likely will not call anyone.

I want my buddy list back. no ones on, preobably because no one has IM'ed me even if they are.

uuurrrggghhhh.

I went to camp to find myself, I guess.... and I just feel more lost. seriously.

It's like this hole inside of me that is just..... empty, and somehow someday I'm going to fill it, fill the space Maria, Emily, Jordan.... USC left inside of me. Every day I think I'm getting more and more over them.

Every day I tell myself to let the remaining spaces and unanswered questions, let anger and frustration and even some of the memories, just let them go....

But I can't. It's just so tough.

I wish someone would IM me. someone I know. Or maybe I could call someone. I'm kind of lonely.

No one is home, though. No one is online. I kind of wish I was at camp, I guess.

SOSOSO MAD at mom for deleting my BL!!! and all of my folders and convos that I wanted to KEEP!!!! nothing in my folder had anyhting to do with what I did!!!

Alex just signed on!! yay!

so did jordan! I am happy!!!

I am off to do other things soon... jordan signed off and alex is brb'ing.

I remember sayin to Jordan how amazin it would be if we could all just have a little party or something, just our old group like we used to, ya know Emily, Maria (maybe... sigh) me, Jordan, Alex, Chris, Corey, Sean, Bethany, Drew.... etc.

That would be just, .... too fun. haha.

m/l

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18