Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-24 - 10:56 p.m. - ... If they're not really there

Well, tonight sucked. Yep, no lie, tonight was as bad as it gets.

Chris has been lying to me. The whole time. Liar.

I need Maria, I can't wait until she gets back.

Saw Ivan outside today, we talked for the longets time like we usually do, and I got rust shit on my face from the swings.

Amanda has been amazing lately. She's so nice and always so happy. Very fun to be around!

I saw this in someone's profile

*~Never say I Love You if you don't really care.

Never talk about feelings if they aren't really there.

Never hold my hand if you're going to break my heart.

Never say your going to if you never plan to start.

Never look into my eyes if all you do is lie.

Never say hello if you really mean goodbye.~*

damn straight.

more later, I've got to show Emily my revenge e-mail

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18