Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-04 - 9:37 p.m. - thong

Today was so so so fun.

Maybe you'll all read my diary with a header like that.

but anyhow, Last night, I'm sorry to all of you that I was talking to over IM and I didn't answer for a while and signed off: My puter froze and it would not un-freeze so i had to get off, and i don't know the password so I couldn't get back online.

I still love you, my blue iMac!

oh, and advice for everyone:

only wear a thong if you absolutely have to. they're no fun. especially in barnes and noble, when you sit down to look at a book on the lower shelf and everyone can tell you're wearing one unless you hold your top down

as glorified as thongs sound, your butt will not like it very much, unless you happen to have some sort of slit in your crack, with an arrow at the top that points down saying-

'insert G-string here'

Didn't think so.

Anyhow, i'll have a preveiw of chapter four up here in a bit. Right now I've got to go check my mail!

oh and Mar, I wasn't mad at you!

hehe, i guess that's obvious now....

Well anyway, ttyl, I'll have some cha-four preview up later.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18