Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-05 - 12:02 a.m. - Love

confusing love, scary love, hurting love, sorry love, missing you sometimes, love, loving you, love, hating you, love, loathing you, love, smiling at you love...

"If love is supposed to be heaven then why does it hurt like hell?'

love!

confusing me, love, scaring me as well, sorry I left you love, missing you always, try to miss me! love...I do love you, love, but I hate you, loathe you, smile at me please! you've hardly ever smiled at me, love! What, do you loathe me as well? do you hate me too? Do you want me to die in your arms, you warm, icy, loving arms?

Do you?

Say you don't! Love me once again, love!

yes, my love, THE love,

one I can never own.

Or hold, or cherish or love my love, secret lover will never cascade through my heart, love.

Love, do you enjoy conversation?

Why, yes, always!

Love, tell me how love works, love, why don't you spare me some love? Never you say?

I give love to everyone. You just are scared.

Scared?

of love. of me.

of him.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18