Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-05 - 4:10 p.m. - a whole week

well, here's a predicament.

I already kind of DID make plans to go to the mall this weekend with Maria and whoever else we invite, and Chris and whoever else he invites.

But see, my parents can't drive me down.

Aunt Pattie is visting this weekend and she says she can bring me to Grandma's for a week.

No internet, there is cable, but there will be no updates for a week.

But, I have to make sure chris is going, because he's half the reason I'm willing to do it.

i'd do anything to see people in USC!

It's so fun baing with them, better then anything else! So I'm willing to stay at old peoplesville

I just have to know if he's going to be there!

I will be MAD as HELL if I don't see him. So mad that honestly I'd block him and not talk to him for a very long time, in fear of screaming my lungs out over the computer, because he's been known to say he'd do things then not do them, like a few times he claimed he'd be online at 830 and he wasn;t...

but anyway, that's not the point. the point is, should i stay with my grandparents for a whole week?

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18