Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-05 - 9:41 p.m. - I will....

kinda good news

Mom says i'm not going to Grandma's, and me going next weekend is still up in the air.

it seems like i'm my own attorney, but i'm going to make this work!

I WILL be in usc saturday, nomatter what I have to do to get there, I'll be there

I will....

sigh.

mother, please, just let dad drive me! I'll sleep on a street if i have to,.. I'm not kidding

dad, please, whatever time you want to leave just tell me

please, someone email me or sign my guestbook!

what should i say to themto get them to let me go?

I believe...

when there's a will, there's a way.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18