Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-07 - 6:48 p.m. - YES!!!! and MeMoRiEs

I have not even checked my e-mail yet.

I had a tought time eating dinner tonight.

I had a tought time thinking about much tonight

because

mom said that

her office party is not this weekend

dad said he wanted to see grandma

I said 'so that means....'

WE'RE GOING TO PITTSBURGH, BABY!!!! WOOO-HOOOOO!! AND I DIDN'T HAVE TO DO A GOLDDARN THING! I AM PSHYCHED! I WAS SO HAPPY THAT I DID SPAZ HANDS FOR LIKE THE FIRST TIME IN A MILLENNIUM AND JUMPED AROUND THE ROOM!!!!!

SPAZ SPAZ SPAZ

SPAZ SPAZ SPAZ

SPAZ SPAZ SPAZ

PITTSBURGH!!! I AM SO SO SO CRAZY RIGHT NOW!!

WHATAMIGONNAWEAR!!!!??

THANK YOU!!!!

Whoa, I am like extravagent! I don't CARE if that's not how you spell it!

spaz! spaz!

I'm all uneasy and psyched and happy and excited and anticpation!!!

Anyhowwwwww.....

Woke up really late today, and for once I think I'll talk about my messed up dreams,

Well, I remember being at the movies. With Emily, Maria and some other people, but I wasn't sitting near them. The movie ended and I walked over to where they were. Maria was leaving, and she ignored me. Emily and I left together, and we somehow ended up on my deck with a girl from SC that I barely ever talked to.

And we were facing Rachelle's house, and I just started to cry. Emily asked me what was wrong.

"My old house...."

And, it was sad...

And Emily and I walked around the neighbor hood, the girl from my school somehow disappeared. And we talked to neighbors and old friends, then I woke up

Looked around my room.

I couldn't stay there. I saw a bookshelf from my parent's room, and so much came back to me. I shook my head.

Go away, memories.

I saw my dresser, remembered moving it in my room, with the help of Ursula and Rachelle

Go away! Memories! Stop haunting me!

At this chair, this chair I sit in. After that social, I remember, crying in that chair, that seat that I'm sitting on now.

Stupidness.

memories.

and, and my radio... all the CD's it played, when Rachelle and Amanda came over.

countless CD's!

MeMoRiEs!!!!!

Stupidness

but anyhow, I'm just psyched because I'm a-goin to pgh this weekend, now if only Chris would sign online so I could pester him about getting Sean to come, because the only girls will be Maria and I, so he should only bring Sean.

I am so eccentric now!! SPAZ!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18