Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-08 - 7:27 p.m. - Summer reading, IM's

I had an...um, different day

(Let's see how many people I fool with that one)...

Um, woke up late as usual, but this time I was feeling better than usual and I gave myself a huge facial, involving that new Purist brand mom got from Sally Beauty, Clinique soap, Beyoura ( i don't know how to spell it, it's pronounced bee-or-ay) pour strip on my nose, and this random French moisturizer.

it really worked pretty well, and my skin feels so much more.... alive now.

Oh, and while I was waiting for it to dry and such I finished my new Agatha Christie book, The Unexpected Guest. I love the twist ending! If any of you is looking for a good Summer reading book, this is it!

Also, the Rita Mae Brown and Sneaky Pie Brown books are really good. They're a series about Mary Minor Haristeen, and her cat and dog solving mysteries. I know it sounds really childish by the way I am explaining it, but trust me, it's worth your time to go to the library or bookstore and pick it up! It's a very good series, I'm still not done with it because I lost one I was reading, so before I can move on I have to finish the lost one, I'll probably poke and prod around for it tonight.

Is it just me, or are my typing skills declining? I am not talking to anyone on AIM right now, and I have to keep going back and fixing typing errors! weird.

there's someone on my BL that's beed idle for a day and ten hours. strange.

Emily signed online, finally someone to talk to. Mar said she'd be online around ten. hmm.

I'll probably be online all nite. PPR9914. IM me!!!

O, and I am still trying to figure out what look I'm going for Saturday... that's why I am having so much trouble pickin out my outfit, I don't know if I'm going for sexy, slutty, hot, preppy, innocent, pretty, sweet, or... um, i don't know! someone sign my GB and tell me!

Well, I'm out, off to surf people's diaries and talk about perverts over IM

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18