Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-10 - 7:57 p.m. - Wish me luck!

Okay, well I am leaving for Pittsburgh tomorrow, sometimes I wonder how It'll go....

Chris was online and after a little bit we all sort of made up and chatted nicely about random things.

Sean was online as well and said that he is going to be there, so it will be like a double date! Maria and Sean, Chris and me.

I wonder, how long have we been trying to get that date?? like, ever since mid October.

Well, it all depends. I was sure it was going to be fine until Chris showed us that other side of him!!

And today he claimed he was kidding. Wow. What a mean way to kid someone.

I won't update tomorrow unless I'm lucky and I get online,

But you will hall have to wait until Monday night for my Saturday news!

WISH ME LUCK, SERIOUSLY!!

more later, I gotta help someone with their HTML now

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18