Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-10 - 7:28 p.m. - the fight

There's still something irking me that happened last night.

Well, me, Maria, Ivan and Chris were in a chatroom last night and all was well until Maria made a joke about Chris's dick.

He got so incredibly mad, and started hurling insults at her left and right.

It was really kind of scare because damnit, I thought he changed, I thought he was nice now.

She was only kidding!

And it was so friggin uncalled for, I can't even express how mad I was at him for all the things he said to her, they were just so, so extremely rude.

That really bothered me as well, because if you dis a friend of mine you're dissing me as well, so I jumped in and called gim a scrawny little bastard and told him to leave Maria alone. Well, what did he do?

"You annoying slutty blahblahlbha- etcetc"

Which really bugged me even more, because nomatter how hard I tried to get him to stop saying these things to Maria he just wouldn't!!!

And now he won't admit to it,

I'm still kind of mad at him.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18