Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-09 - 8:58 pm - SPAZ

i'm kinda mad

Everyone was online this mornin but me!!! And they was all makin fun of connor, I wish I would have been there!!!

I mean I would have been, but the stupid puter is PW protected

I've been so groggy all day, seriously, and dizzy. I didn't want to get out of bed but Teddy had his darn TV on with those high-pitched cartooon voices

Maria said Chris said he'd be online tonite after 8.... It's like almost nine.

She also said that they talked about the mall, and he's bringin sean and we're meeting at the food cout at noon Saturday.

SPAZ SPAZ

The printer is still broken. Red light is flashin.

i am wearing a sky blue top with sparkly gem things, a pair of plain flairs and a pretty silver chain belt on Saturday

Well, this entry has been way delayed, ttyl

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18