Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-15 - 9:23 p.m. - all locked up

Okay, so much has been happening, I feel like restricting the random people that look at this diary.

So, screw the Matt thing. I don't want to hurt Chris, because I do still care about him and I shouldn't make fun of him like I do!

I don't know about this whole thing.

I might still like him. My 'head chunk' is taking over, slowly but steadily and eating all remorse and just whatever i thought was weird or confusing is hopefully going away

but I don't like him as much as i used to

and It's kind of sad, I've had this thing for him for a pretty long time.

Maybe I do still like him, but Ivan-

let me tell you Ivan. that making me, telling me 'get over it' well that's what made it worse

it makes it worse

stop teling me to get over him, it's not helping at ALL okay? let my mind decide what it wants to do, don't make it do something then I'll be stuck with the decision YOU made, how's THAT for my sanity?

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18