Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-27 - 11:43 a.m. - Today is blah

I'm bored, and no one is online, argh. Mom wants to go on later, aka when everyone's on and I'm actually starting to have fun, stupidness.

No one's on MSN or AIM. I've only got three buddies on MSN, Pat, Rachelle and Fern who I think has me blocked.

I jave almost 90 on AIM and I don't feel like listin em.... hehe.

Well, the Reading outlets were pretty fun yesterday, the Delia's kinda sucked and nothin but the tops fit me, and this one skirt.

I WANT TO BE SHORT!!

We got the pictures back from that Hawaiin party a few weeks ago, and there was one where I was wearing a grass skirt and a flower thing around my neck, but my head was turned so ya could see my hair which has like five little paper umbrellas in it and a plastic flamingo. Teddy wanted me to put a straw iin it...?! But I didn't, and the thing about this picture is, I look really tan (for those of you who know me - I'M NOT!! lol, I wish I was) And the grass skirt look adds somethin i think, I'll try to scan it once we get the internet up on the Gateway.

Found the school note, my orientation thingy, along with the seventh grade gray team and the falcon team is the 28th. AhdonWannago.

Stupid Teddy lost the second Harry Potter book, so I'm off to look for it in his room that, quite frankly, smells like a pile of pig shit, ten times worse than MY room and I've got the cat living with me. You know what she did this morning? Instead of making the effort to walk all the way to her litterbox in the bathroom, she peed in a box next to the door. DUMB cat! And an hour ago my room smelled like litter and cat piss, but it was flowers compared to Teddy's, who probably does the same thing as the cat.

I'm lookin at a picture frm USC, and there are 6 people in it. Emily, who right now i miss and really wanna see, Maria who I miss and really wanna see, Abby who I don't miss and hope she- nvm, Alex who I don't miss and I don't know why she won't support me, Cassie who i kinda miss but have not talked to for a long time, and Caitlin who i haven't seen since I moved and don't miss, I never really talked to her.

It's about noon now, i hope someone signs on, I was planning on going online at 1230 but mom wants on and I'd probably get like two minutes, but i wanna talk to people, prefferably the 4AM club who I've ditched for the past few days due to MOM.

and me, um, I accidentally turned off the computer once, right after I said 'brb'. I can see Amanda saying like and hour later, "You know what, I don't think she's coming back..."

It's noon, and everyone else is either eating lunch or sleeping, pttttttt.

I'm hungry too I guess... whoa, look how much boring stuff I can babble out.

this one girl from USC just IM'ed me askin what class I was in, heh, I moved, doh! Like, almost a year ago, it will be in January. But this time last year I didn't know I was moving, I knew there was a chance but I was so thrilled for seventh grade. So here i am talking about USC teams with Abby, she's in team 6, Fazio.

(snort.... I know you all know why I want to know that)

some people are on IB, that's like the falcon team, but IB people are smart. (they're kinda geeks), jk mah IB friends.

I haven't talked to luvbot in a while, maybe because I was not online last nite.

I only got two messages in my inbox and almost no one updated, the people that I actually like reading decided not to update- wait- Amanda did, she was the only one that i didn't just skim through then roll my eyes.

I miss USC a whole lot, and I kinda wish I still lived there, sigh, all this Fort Couch talk is makin me sad *sniff*

I really was looking forward to 8th grade there, because 6th rocked, no, it ROCKED. Sixth was way amazing, or in my past words "Awesome"

wow, everyone, look how borin I can be in the morning.

Mom says that smooth criminal song is by Micheal Jackson. Uh huh. Whatever. He's more a Tenor "oooohhhhh girrrl I loooovee yoooo oooo ooo" with like, piano. I can't see him singin that song, and plus the voice is too deep for him. He sings like his sister.

Got some new acne stuff from the outlets, if it doesn't work I'l be mad, stoopid pimples...

it's 12:15.

blabbin on to Abby about popularity and how it's not important to be popular, you need good friends. Doh, and i am jsut realizing this now?

abby (12:12 PM): that really sux

me (12:13 PM): hehe, i hate school, here or there

abby (12:13 PM): believe it or not, I (jordan) like school

me (12:13 PM): odd. really?

me(12:13 PM): well, if was in usc i might

me (12:14 PM): but in sc it's all a popularity race, and I hate being socially pressured every ten seconds

me(12:14 PM): *state college=sc

abby (12:14 PM): I get it

me (12:14 PM): in usc there was no pressure, u knew who ur friends were and that was that

abby (12:14 PM): kinfa

abby(12:14 PM): *kinda

me (12:15 PM): well i know everyone like either wants to be Brianna's best friend or actually be her, but you know even though i was not popular, I wasn't Connor or anything and i had really good friends there, i miss that

abby (12:15 PM): yeah, I guess its betetr than it seems

me (12:16 PM): ;-)

Well, Teddy wants to go on now because he is whining and mom says he can, PTT he was on all day yesterday!! he only wants on because I am on!!! Well, ttyl.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18