Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-29 - 9:58 p.m. - orientation and chi chi's

Was at the school orientation thing tonite.

Left the computer on while Ted went online. Missed Chris, Maria unblocked me, Ivan was still online and so was Emily.

I got my schedule, I'm going to post it here.

Period one: science

Period two: Music

Period three: German on days 1,3,5 and FCS on 2,4,6.

Period four:Choir on 1,4 PE on 2,5 Health on 3,6.

Period five: English

~I heard we had lunch after 6~

Period six: Algebra

Period seven: Social Studies

Period eight: AREA, more about me AREA schedule later when I get it.

I have locker 1055, and couldn't get it open. I have the Locker Curse, I guess.

We're talking about our old 7th grade classes. I miss them, even Mr. Early!! lol!!

This year was going to be kickin', (lol), I can see myself bein in team 6, either in Emily's or Maria's homerooms. That would have been AMAZING if I'd have not moved. I'd wanna be in kuzmovich, along with Maria and Chris, or Conn with Emily and I think Jordan. They're all mixed up... I'd be in either of them, the "Smart" homerooms, lol.

mom and I went to Chi-Chi's afterwards, and I got some tacos, I swear their corn bread is so neat-o.

I need another word besides Amazing, hehe.

Well, I'm off, ttyl.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18