Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-30 - 4:36 p.m. - slept too late

I didn't wake up until around four ten.

That's not right, I never sleep that late, never.

And I got to bed early last nite, around two, normally I get to sleep at like five and still wake up around 230-300 at the latest.

But anyway, before I went to sleep last night I mad an AMAZING page all in the honor of the preppie-licious girls that enjoy making them as well. I actually found it very fun and I think I might make a real page later, once I've gotten done with the ditzy one.

All the USC people had school today, Maria has been the only one to tell me about it so far, says the science teacher treats them like 7 year olds, and the LA teacher is okay, Math is weird, science is annoying, (ya, hehe...) she says she sits next to Chris in LA and David Rosiner in Science (I am just remembering him! he's pretty cool, Maria's got a good year cut out for her!)

(long sigh................................................)

Since this is MY DIARY and I have the right to be selfish in it, I think I'd like to say that i would give ANYTHING to live in USC, anything. And maybe that's why i slept so late, I didn't have to be awake thinking "Oh, they're at school now... yup... :-("

My life was so happy before I moved, so, so happy. And I KNOW I am here now, but you try being in my place! I'm stuck in the superficial world full of huge-assed sex toys and overlly gelled "playas". there is not ONE guy that would even be worth going out with, unless it was for social standards, but then again that would make me almost as superficial as those bitchy little stuck up preppies that roam the halls!

more later

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18