Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-26 - 10:41 a.m. - No PGH for me

A lot of strange and not so good things happened.

First off, um, I woke up before noon? And I actually slept last night? Weird!

Maybe because mom said we're not going to Pittsburgh!!!!!! ARGH! Dad still doesn't know where the car is, he tried calling in today- argh! which means,

1. My hair is stuck being blonde and ugly until Sep 8, so if i wear it down u can see my split ends, and if i wwear it up the cheetah blonde spots will show! People notice if your hair is dyed at that damn school and they'll bother me about it.

2. I can't see Emily!!!!! And I told her I could!!!! Well, I'll call her later, who the heck is up before noon these days?

But I do feel bad for my father- I do! But see he's fine, and I don't want to stress about it, Mom says we can go to outlets and Delia's etc etc.

sigh.

And had a dream about Chris last night- stupid Chris. I want him to go away, leave me alone. He's Not Worth It and I should know.

I'm all jittery for like no reason. Stuff's gonna happen today, I can feel it.

When school starts I'm changing this layout from the Beach Theme to a Floral Red for fall. With maybe one of those dolls at the top, the problem is they're all skanky, or they're like - never mind, they all just scare me I guess. And the guys have these chunky saggy muscles, what the heck? I didn't ask ...

Well, i'm off to check my mail and go to Map Blast for mom and find delias. ttyl.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18