Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-19 - 10:28 p.m. - Gray team and that same person

I don't get people!

And I CAN"T talk about Ivan here because he'll blow up on me, again.

but honestly that was mean, i mean not horribly mean like Emily, but just rude I guess.

I guess i'm in an Emily mood now, and whatever anyone does is just going to tick me off.

haha! okay I'm not mad at Ivan anymore. "Come or I'll hunt you down like a rabid dog and eat you"

iAMaMISFIT13: figured you'd listen

iAMaMISFIT13: i would have to

iAMaMISFIT13: i think

.... he's so funny!

Anyhow, I was at this party today, and it was horribly stupid. I'm mad because I signed off like a half an hour before Chris did (uuurrggg) and missed him, he wasn't on tonight.

I think about him ALL THE friggin TIME ...and ....is that right??

i miss him so much too. I wish he'd get online.

Well, I'm in the Gray team, and I was worried because so many people were on maroon, but Brittney W came on and said she was in gray, along with Steph K and some other people.

courtney Stillwagon was going to be but she might move away,

I HOPE!!! SHE'S SUCH AN UGLY MEAN LITTLE BRAT!

Abby's on Falcon. argh.

So is Chris Roeber, but that just makes the year seem a HELL of a lot nicer. He hates me for like no reason, so I gave up and now I hate him.

Aleigha, his gf is with him too. She used to be so nice until she went out with him, sigh.

Was at mom's office picnic thingy today,

riddle: what is a word in the English language that has five letters, and if you take away four it has the same pronounciation?

I'll give you the answer soon.

But anyway, i kinda really miss chris (the USC chris, not chris roeber... ew.)

Well, I'm in an odd mood. More SC people are online, probably due to the team and homeroom mails sent out.

I'm - yea, in an odd mood. If only chris would sign on, but see it's like 12:40 am and thas kind of unlike him.

The latest I remember him bein on was 11 something.

Well, hopefully he'll be online tomorrow.

the answer to the riddle is queue. like, take away the 'ueue' and it's 'q'.

ttyl.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18