Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-19 - 12:44 p.m. - Hot sexy sizzlin buff dream guy

okay, um-

I had kind of an odd dream last night. Involved this EXTREMELY hot Spanish guy... Whoa, really, really hot Spanish guy!

Well, my mother me and my brother were at some convention, and we got food and everything, then we were walking down a corrider to our apt building (there is no corridor in real life!)

And I saw a face of a girl that looked really familiar. In my dream life I had taked CCD class with her. She was with her mother and her FINE older brother who had this extremely sexy Spanish accent!

My mom and her mom kind of disappeared along with Teddy and the girl, leaving me and the SIZZLIN guy all alone. He put his arm around me and we were talking, then out of nowhere we started making out. We headed back to the apt's as well and met the moms and Teddy. The girl just.... wasn't there. The moms went out and Teddy started to play a game. Me and the guy were just kind of kidding and kissing and playin striptease and whatnot, and we randomly ended up in a room somewhere, that definitely does not exist in real life. And stuff happened, yea (lol, maybe I'll describe it in Threalizzles later) but the worst that happened was I gave him a bj, and then I woke up inside my dream. that ever happened to you, you wake up inside a dream but you were still dreaming? I woke up and my pants were ripped and my hair was confruzzled, then i woke up again into the real world and remembered I had to clean.

Whoa, that was an amazing dream, I've never dreamt about being that -physically- close to anyone, and I have never been that physically close to anyone like that in my life. Sure, I've kissed people (haha! the guy in the ice rink!) and like made out and stuff... (yaddah yaddah) but I've never really come so close to sex. odd, i think this anal sex thing has got me all messed in da head.

I wonder if mom wanted us to clean our rooms... oh well.

Everyone go check out Maria's 100th entry! She's working a lot on it and I'm sure it's going to be amazing!!!

Well, I'm out, goodness knows what we're doing today, ttyl!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18