Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-18 - 11:28 p.m. - get ta know me better... fill in the blank

1.What is your name? Liz, doh.

2. What color pants do you have on right now? Well, they're like camoflauge blue baggy comdfy pants

3.What song are u listening to right now? nothin, but I'm puttin on one of my relaxin CD's later, either Dido or Sting

4.What are the last four digits of your phone number?: 1168

5.What was the last thing u ate?: Oreo.

6.If u were a crayon, what colour would u want to be? aqua blueish

7.Where do u want to go on your honeymoon? Europe

8.Who do u want to spend the rest of your life with? oh gosh, how old am I?? um, Spaz or Tugger. (cats, you dumb person!)

9.Do u like snow, sun or rain? Rain, definitely, rain is so beautiful

10. How is the weather right now?: nice, good "pool" weather

11. Last person u talked to on the phone?: random telemarketer

12.What's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?: eyes and shoulders. don't ask. just don't.

13.Do u like the person who sent u this?: i didn't get it from someone, I stole it from a diary

15.How are u today?: I'm good, kinda tired and angsty but otherwise good.

16.Your fave drink?(non alcoholic): pepsi or coke. doh.

17.Alcoholic? um.. yea.

18.How do u eat a lollie?: i really am starting to think this quiz is from England...

of sexual question?" -I'll just keep that- hey! she deleted the question! poohp.

19.Favorite sport?: Figya skatin, I'm better at watchin it tho

20.What makes u happy?: Maria when she is not mad at me, ivan when he is not mad at me, chris when he is not mad at me.

21.What's the next CD you're gonna get? prolly willa ford

22.Hair color?: brownish blonde, but it might change soon....

23.Eye color?: Hazellish blue greenish

24.Height?: 5'6 or 5'7

25.Do u wear contacts?: nope, i wish!

26.Siblings and their ages?: Teddy, 11

28.What do u like to do? Talk to tha three people that make me happy when they're not mad online, visit pittsburgh, read Agatha Christie or V.C. Andrews, Play with my cats, laugh... that sorta stuff

29.What's the best advice given to you? "don't let your past create your future" is all I can think of for now

30.Have u ever won any special awards?: Well I have a bajillion medals and certifacates from skating and i got a 'stroking' award at skating camp, and a bunch of other junk i can't remember

31.What are your future goals? iiiii want to get good grades, go to good college, get a good-paying job, get married to the love of my life, have two children (a boy and a girl) and pretty much settle down. yay!

32. What is your favorite music? pop, okay? go screw a cow if u've got a problem with that! I a poppy, yes, poppy! I'm a funky poppy still-sorta pittsburgh person, so there!

34.Fave movie?: i forget what it is called but i wanted it... maybe it USED to be miss congeniality, but not any more. Not Any More. My fave one up to date is Legally blonde, so amazing!

35.Fave day of the year?: November 6, my birthday!! (i am so weird)

36.Fav month?: November, fall, (have passion for fall, yet another passion!) and also my birthday is november 6th

37. Do you dance?: used to. and players can be Just Dumb so there

38.Are u too shy to ask someone out?: well, seeing as I already have... I guess it depends.

39.Worst sickness u ever had?: it's called love. but it's over now, so whatever.

40.Whats the stupidest thing u have ever done?: well, i have a. worn fake (so fake!) leather pants b. wore these snakeskin pants and had my hair all messed up, and waved at my bf's mom, she STILL thinks I'm psycho and it's been almost a year... c. wore a blonde extension thing, yea, blonde extension thing.. ew. d. .. never mind! it's to embarrasin!

41.Do u like scary or happy movies better?: happy, because scary movies put me on the edge for a while

42.On the phone or in person? *(or online)*: IN PERSON! IN PERSON! IN PERSON!

in person!!!!

43.Summer or winter?:well yea. Winter. I'll want summer when winter comes tho- jjust watch

44.Hugs or kisses?: Well depends who with, but if you're reffering to, yea then kisses

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18