Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-18 - 8:03 p.m. - boring day, ha

first off-

read last nite's entry, and whoa, was I in a mood!

I'm in that tired- yea, tired mood.

tired!!!! i need to get more sleep, doh!

I went to sleep at five am last nite i think.

corpio (Oct 24 - Nov 22) - A water sign represented by the scorpion, Scorpio symbolize intense power and passion. Scorpios are forceful, emotional, confident and intuitive. The most intense of the zodiacs, they may also become extremely jealous, obsessive, compulsive and resentful which at times leads them to seek revenge.

there's me, yep...

No, seriously that is so like me- and anyone who knows me well would agree.

I signed a million GB's and stuff last nite, and have only gotten one response back, from witch medic. I'd do a hyperlink but I don't know whether there's a - or not.

Tired and irritable. that's me, right now.

Irritable, meaning NOT in the best mood, not in a tolerable mood,

hey look, Jordan's on. well. I SHOULD tell her to stop voicing her opinions so, but then again- whatever!!! let her ruin this, see if I care.

oh Gosh, I'm like so konked out. you know how sick people are always kind of weird? um, like, in a weird mood?

well, yea.

I was last night too, I swear my weird mood-ness just loves to flirt with me!! Oh, he's so cute, flirt, tee hee with my weird mood!

WHOA it just grabbed my butt, never mind! no more flirting with my weird mood!! WEIRD.

I, um, yea. Jason. J-aaaaa-s-o-nnnn

excuse me- i have to go laugh my ass off now-

whoa, this is taking me forever! Well, I'm off to read other diaries and sign other note/guest books. ttyl!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18