Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-18 - 3:18 a.m. - Diary rings, silly mood and passions.

Okay, I'm in the funniest mood.

1. Unlocked the diary.

2. Joined a bunch of diary rings, and jsut because i was in a funny mood, I joined the "anal sex" one.

3. Well, a lot of people are mad at me and yea, I feel bad, but hey- tomorrow's another day,

And ivan will still hate me! ha!

Odd, I somehow suck just a teeny bit of humor out of something that's not funny! Not One Bit!

Notice it's about three in the morning! I alread told ted I'd go swimming with him tomorrow! ha!

that's not funny at all! me and my headache, swimming at Park Forest pool.... I hope I don't see anyone I know. please, please...

Looks like Andrew had a field day. I guess he ran out of ideas and made a second guestbook. and then he randomly made all the HTML editor boxes AND the entry boxes smaller.

Oh, another thing :Yeah, I Still Like Chris. Crazy eh? Well, that's the way I am. If he died and like ten years later I'd still have a crush on a dead guy.

okay. liz. shut up.

ivan brought up an interesting idea: What if we all lived in the same community, better yet on the same street? me, Maria, Jon, Ivan, Chris, Ivan's Carrie, Connor, (hey! whatever!), and maybe some other people, but we said 'instead of a chat room every night, there'd be a field behind our houses that we'd all sit and talk and hang out and... just have fun! And it would be fun!

How come that kind of thing never happens to normal people? How come .. you have to be, I'm realizing this just now, extremely lucky to live in a nice neighborhood under stars... a calm neighborhood with other kids and other families and block parties and crickets and you can smell when someone is cooking out or making a fire in the Winter.. and there's a group of kids you do EVERYTHING with, ride your bikes, look at clouds, catch bugs, play with them, watch TV and movies, listen to the latest CD's, go on "Great Adventures" in the backyard, or down to the Pool House like we used to,

and something, something to be passionate about, because that's just me.

I miss all of that! I miss my little neighborhood group! i miss riding bikes and watching clouds and jsut being a kid! But no. Here, instead of riding bikes you ride penises. I'm not kidding. Don't laugh.

We're almoust fourteen, not 21!!!!

i'm tired of all these rumors, stop trying to grow up so fast!!! We're not supposed to be having sex and giving bj's and touching each other... there.

you know that;s not for us! I've had it up to OBLIVIAN with how sexualized kids at park forest are!! Some, I'm sure have actually gone all the way, no joke!

So I'm off to sleep- and now you know one of my millions of passions, or two rather.

Chris, being one, but even more so intense the neighborhood and just my luck that I wish I'd have known.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18