Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-21 - 12:52 p.m. - August 22, 2001

Well, there's a lot to think about tonight, but I'll get to that after I write about my boring day

I woke up at two pm. TWO! can you believe that? I should quit staying up so late!

I am not pretty right now.

My face is all red and my hair is a mess. My head hurts and .. oh gosh, it's just throbbing.

but a lot happened. Maybe if i feel like it tomorrow I'll write about it.

Chris is amazing, for how stupid and little he seemed before tonight he really proved us al wrong, or alteast me. He really has a way with words, don't you think I'd know that?

and if it weren't for that wedding thing his family has I'd see him this weekend but they have to go to Columbia, so I can't. oh well, maybe next time I'm in town I can.

I hope I haven't lost Emily. I was mad I guess that she would say things like that to me too, but it's all over now, and what happens is her decision.

I don't know how Maria views me. I don't know how Ivan views me.

I don't know if I'll be okay for 8th grade anymore. I had so much confidence then it all left, because now I feel like such a dirty, horrible person.

I think i gave up talking to Fern because now that he knows my real age he talks to me like his little sister.

I found my lip gloss that i thought i lost. It's a very good color for me, light brown with shimmer and shine, NYC rocks!

(New York Color) a brand.

Well, I'd like to say thank you to Blue-Swirl Because she's one of the nicest people this world will ever see. Thank you!!!

Well, I'm out, this chat room is really making me feel better and lifting my sprits up.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18