Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-08-16 - 10:25 p.m. - It's NOT dead!

I'm in the BEST mood

Well, tonite Chris was on, along with Maria and Ivan and me

We were doin the Matt thing, when Ivan goes on one of his normal SN's and pretends to be my state college boyfriend.

well chris was buyin it

and then he sent me this thing some 16 year old girl had said to him. She said "you're gonna make some woman happy someday chris"

I think it was cuz a the matt thing.

but anyway, he said she was kind of a slut.

In the chat room chris said 'liz is like a butterfly, pretty to look at but hard to catch'

And maria asked him what he meant, he said 'nothing, just got it out of someone's profile"

Well, as it turns out he got it out of that girls profile, and about ten minutes later i was talkin to ivan and Chris said some saying about bein drunk or whatever and I said "what, did you get THAT from the whore too?" and, needless to say he was all pissed at me and we started a fight.

He kept saying 'well, I guess I can't trust you!" and stuff, and all I wanted to say was "STOP!!!" because, well I know I was wrong, but, ouch. It hurt hearing him say that!

and we fought but eventually got over it, and he was wondering why we fight so much,

all i wanted to say was 'I'm so defensive because I care about you a whole hell of a lot, and I hate it when we fight!!"

but all I said was "I don't know" and we started to talk about ivan and why he didnt like chris.

well ivan and chris had a fight and then chris was about to go when i said the thing i wanted to say before, and it felt so good to get it out!!!

heres the exact convo:

me(11:20 PM): the reason i think i get so defensive and stuff is because i care about you a whole lot more than i thought i did

chris (11:21 PM): and i realised you and i had something more than i thought, and i figured the more interaction the better,

chris (11:21 PM): im sorry liz

me(11:21 PM): I'm sorry too Chris

chris (11:21 PM): and im glad it came it came to this and im mad it had to

me (11:21 PM): :-*you can have the kissy face, screw matt

chris (11:21 PM): but i liked you the whole time liz *(reffering to the fight we had)*

me(11:22 PM): i liked you too

chris(11:22 PM): ill be on the usual time liz

me (11:22 PM): tomorrow

chris(11:22 PM): of course

me (11:22 PM): yea me too, around 830

chris (11:22 PM): (cant wait)

me(11:22 PM): me neither

chris (11:22 PM): bye

me (11:22 PM): ttyl

I changed out screen names to 'me' and 'chris' because I guess It doesn't feel right postin his sn online, but then again I shouldn't post this whole convo!

But see I'm all happy now, and as you all know- not many things make me happy! I guess he's just lucky!

jus kiddin!

but I will be online tomorrow at 830! spaz! We still got it and i thought it was dead- yippee!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18