Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-05 - 11:16:43 - True friends last forever

OMG my first entry::: okay well here i am bursting with hapiness because almost lost my very best friend in the whole world, but we're still friends and i have no idea what i did to deserve this.... i guess i was just lucky, extremely lucky,.... :-) times a million. I felt so sick once the thought crossed my mind that we would never go to the mall and walk around aimlessly again, never talk on the phone or over IM or email and never talk about paper products again or make fun of cheesy keychains (save the drama for your mama!). I considered mailing her and begging her not to hate me, but i figured she already did. (i was wrong!!). spring break for my school this week, its gonna b sooooo boring. well bye no, till tomorrow! :-)

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18