Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-06 - 8:22 p.m. - mom is such a ......

yo peeps-

was at britney's today with coutney (ya know, britney the 'new girl') well she's really awesome, not a snob.

my parents are dragging me kicking and screaming to pgh this weekend. i dont wanna go. if it weren't for the fact that alex has some 'chocolate' then i'd be even angrier about it.

alex, i need 3 pieces of chocolate....lol

mck is awesome. he's so cool. and hot and nice.

power rangers my ass.

hannah, go fuck a tree, if u ever read this. and dont be bitchin to me in my gb, cuz no one really gives about what ur fat ass has to say.

I miss u usc peeps!!! u all rock!

you're STILL awesome mck!!!!

....go out with me!!!

..

...

...

well n2m to say, xcept my mom is such and idiot, ...

i usually go hang out with everyone after school but i can't anymore cuz mom says i cant leave my 'baby bwothah' at home.

hes friggin 10 years old! i was allowed home alone when i was 10!!

aagggg oh well

---later

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18