Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-09 - 8:30 p.m. - Deer Valley, small chunk 1

listening to "i turn to you" by C agulera on my computer cd player

it brings back so many memories...

the skating session, deer valley, flyer....

whitney.

whitney and i were always...aauagggh.....

i miss flyer so much

remembering usc and ,.... everything,

everyhting that ever happened last year and the beggining of this one

you know jordan as right.

she said, 'thank god for what you have, appreciate it while it lasts....'

or something like that.

I should have listened, oh,.... i should have listened

but she knows what it's like, she went out with marc...

and anyone that goes out with them HAS to know what heartbreak is like

cuz thats just the way it is with him.

...

I'm playing it over, the song.....

.... so many memories on this CD

mostly on the bus, going to deer valley, knowing all my friends in the other HR were on the other bus and i was stuck with a bunch of people i didnt want to be with.

and tracey made me feel REAL good when she left our seat to go off and sit with Stephanie Maloney, and never came back.

so i just listened to the christina agulera CD and wrote in my NB.

I dont know where i out that green notebook, where i composed my whole deer valley trip.

it's in a box, my USC box i think...

nope, but it's herre somewhere.

I'd die if i lost that nb, all the memories in it...

Deer valley, deer valley, my favorite field trip by far.

by far, and i mean it.

not just because it was a long bus ride in the cool greyhound-ish buses,

but because of everything that happened. I remember whitney getting all sick after someone threw up, but that was before flyer took an axe and hacked up our friendship, so i felt sorry for her. just...

too much to write down, i really have to find my old, light-green frayed notebook from deer valley.

I wonder if they ever replaced the 'stylin' pouches. Maria made that up, it was hilarious because the pouches they gave us to carry our pencils and nature packets around in were all either gray or barf brown, with a black strap.

they were plain ugly.

i do hope you notice the sarcasm, 'stylin' pouches.

more tomorrow, especially if i find my deer valley notebook.

that field trip rocked.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18