Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-26 - 3:19 p.m. - dateline people SUCK!

MY BACK KILLS~~AAG!

got accepted into yet another diary ring. i think I'm in like....i dont know

18!!

wow i better quit some of the bottom ones!

i put all the ones i had to be accepted into at the top. the one im most proud of is bean, because it was my first. then life, then funky which is really cool. I don't know if i'll get into future authors, but it sounds awesome too. I'd put it at the top also. (heh, im even in the makeout one. :-* )

nothing much happened today-oh!

now everyone knows why the school has placed such random dress codes on us, like no chains and no spikes and no dark make-up. Well, dateline came in and taped today.

they chose two people out of the whole seventh grade maroon and grey teams, they were Ari Ratner (one of the girls who is having th bat mitsvah this weekend.) an Jordan, some random guy on my bus who is one of Ivans (what a FAG) friends. jordans actually pretty cool, but I hate Ivan and wish he was dead.

ANYway,

he keeps IMing me sayin, "I hate you soooo much!

and i said: "mission accomplished"

(haha....laughing)

HAHA!!

I'll cut and paste the really stupid parts of the convo later... (HA! shut-down!!)

just kidding!

lemme think... anything else interesting....hmmm?

um, i still miss chris

i was in the bathroom today fixing may hair. it was about 915, and i realized that right then, if I hadn't moved, I'd be sitting in homeroom, Chris right behind me, not even caring or realizing how much I'd miss him if i were to move away

*yet another thing taken for granted*

well i DO miss him and i REALLY hope he's at community day.. i really hope i can go too.....

chris!!

you have to get online!

and i just stood there, in front of the mirror, then i thought of Ryan, rolled my eyes, and walked away.

Ryan was a looooossssseerrrr

ha-ha

dateline people are coming tomorrow.

damn!

they're so annoying and theyre gonna flock around Ari the whole time!

and jordan but who cares.

well maybe moer later i wanna get some ragu now

lol

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18