Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-07 - 10:26 p.m. - thank you, mom

i can't stand it

i don't know if she's trying to make me feel bad, or if she doesn't mean to...

all day I've cried over her and pittsburgh and moving

now i think i will all over again.

what secret?

social

community day

I hate it here

I have a strange feeling the 'secret' is something that I'd be better off not knowing

I knew no one would tell me about seeing Josie and the Pussycats. I wanted to see that movie! Now I'll have to see it all alone...

I really want to go to community day. and the social. but I can't. Thanks mom.

I would add mar15241 to my buddy list, but I couldn't take it. Every day, something new and happy that I can't be a part of, I can't be a part of her life anymore because I moved.

I hate you, mom.

I hate you for doing this to me.

Why? Why don't you care?

don't you see me crying? didn't you hear me beg you not to make me go? didn't you see my frustration? Did you not feel the whip in your hand as it lashed at my back?

no, you didn't.

and if you did, you wouldn't care. YOU get a better job. YOU get better payment. YOU get a nicer house with a bigger room. YOU get to meet new people and go on fancy business trips to New York and Las Vegas.

I get to cry in my silent torture.

Thanks a lot mom.

All the money in the world can't fix what you did to me when you moved me

now I can't be a part of their lives, and I have to forget about them. I have to, because it's rather obvious they've had no problem forgetting about me.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18