Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-16 - 4:02 p.m. - Mar15241

thank you for that little notice, mar15241

I have HAD ENOUGH

AFTER ALL WE'VE BEEN THROUGH AND AFTER ALL YOU'VE DONE TO ME AND I'VE DONE FOR YOU....

you just don't understand, you just don't know what it's like for me here. you just don't get how much i miss everyone, and you have changed. Not just me.

what right do you think you have to go around thinking that I mean nothing, that you mean nothing to me and sure as hell I'd die for you! annoying? i haven't emailed you since this weekend and no one MADE you read my diary!

and about that other girl, the first one 'snortShould i just ditch her-not caring about her feelings and how much I'd hurt her- with everyone else?coughstuckup'

what happened to you??!

well, guess what:

you're going to regret this, mar15241, you're going to look back and realize that nomatter how bad we fought, i was always your real friend

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18