Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-16 - 7:58 p.m. - stuck up %&#@!

I don't know why i have a bad feeling about the social now. Emilotchi isn't angry with me, and I've come to the point where I just don't care about Mar15241 anymore. Screw all that i said before, I don't care

But I know her mom is going to do something, either give me a bad, bad look or yell at me, or talk to mae calmly yet angrilly.

I'm going anyway

I want to see everyone else, why should i let maria ruin it? She 's being SO STUCK-UP, all that stuff she's saying about me in her diary.

thank you for that little notice, mar15241

I have HAD ENOUGH

AFTER ALL WE'VE BEEN THROUGH AND AFTER ALL YOU'VE DONE TO ME AND I'VE DONE FOR YOU....

you know the words I want to say

the four-letter one. yep. that's it.

well I hope you think it. because i know better than to put it here

you just don't understand, you just don't know what it's like for me here. you just don't get how much i miss everyone, and you have changed. Not just me.

oh, screw it

FUCK YOU! YEA, I SAID IT! F"U"C"K Y"O"U!!

what right do you think you have to go around telling ME not to start anything? dear lord maria, it'll be your mom if anyone

i haven't emailed you since this weekend and no one MADE you read my diary!

you are so stuck up! and about that other girl, the first one 'snortShould i just ditch her-not caring about her feelings and how much I'd hurt her- with everyone else?coughstuckup'

I hate calling people bitches. seriously, if someone REALLY IS acting like one then I'd rather be sensible.

But, mar15241, you are acting like such a pop-wanna-be-go-with-the-flow-dowhateveryoneelseisdoing kind of person!

what happened to you??!

well, guess what:

I still have friends in state college and usc and they're real friends....unlike SOME people... mar15241, say you didnt hate me, say you DIDN'T CALL ME A STUPID WHORE OR A SLUT and say i never said what i did. if everyone else didnt like me, what would you do?!

GEE, I WONDER

Thanks for screwing THAT up, now I see who you really are, you stuck-up dont-give-a-damn-about someone who really cares for you

you're worse than chris!

and that's saying something

you're going to regret this, mar15241, you're going to look back and realize that nomatter how bad we fought, i was always your real friend

but for now, just go be stuck up with everyone else. you call emily self conceited? hardly! compared to you, anyway

Emilys much nicer and she percieves things on a totally different angle, i thank god she's still my friend

I think i'll go and see what other stuff you wrote about people, how *nice and perfect little angel* you have been, especially towards me, lately

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18