Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-17 - 4:08 p.m. - Just news in general

There have been kids from other schools "sneaking" in to the socials, but I'm not one of them.. here's a convo with me and someone:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Person: ill do whatever i can for you but i think dr steinhower (principle, for those of you on DL who don't know) makes a big deal about the fort couch list and if ur not on the list it doesnt matter even if you have the ID card but i will try my hardest

Goddess4432: i probably am, unless they updated it, but if mrs kirk and them, you know im sure theyll let me in... they know who i am, i used to attend that school... i mean...!

Goddess4432: thank you, even if they say no

Goddess4432: this is very nice of you

Person: Sure

Person: no problem

Goddess4432: 

Person: my mom just told me that they made a big deal of it in the last PTA meeting but since u used to go here.

Goddess4432: im not some kid that's going to"sneak in"

Goddess4432: i wont go if they say i cant

person: ok

Goddess4432: 

person: ok

Goddess4432: i really want to see everyone!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

and I do.... I'm NOT going to this social to wreak havoc! I want to know why Mar15241's mom called in, I think, though we were fighting, that Mar15241 knows that I wouldn't start a catfight with her.... especially since I only want to have a good time!

and plus, catfights are odd.... all the guys just point and laugh, and all the girls gasp and giggle. no one REALLY cares, even when someone... never mind. (hehe, i don't want to say anything)

Mar, you may think that I'd want to hurt you, but, trust me, I won't. I really will leave you alone, if I can go, and I'll talk to others, leave you to have a good time like you were planning on.

but honestly, even if your mom wasn't going to be there I still would keep away. You're right, (when you were being sensible) and said, no dissing, so I won't, no more.

I think we can both be mature about this..... and, I'll leave you alone, you leave me alone.. blah blah blah

Now for PFMS updates!!

started a cool book today! yyeaa! Allie, Heather, lisa and I were bored in science so we put together a wad of NB paper and put peep's names on it!

We forgot a whole lot tho, I have it with me, along with whole list of people I have to add onto it... Sasha, Courtney, john, hanan, Heather Day... ..oh they'res a lot...

but anyway, I got a lot of neat comments so far, like ' good writer' and 'cool' and Ivan (the dick sucker) Wrote 'go F*** yourself' and he put 'WHORE!' under Lisa and slut under pretty much everyone else, except for Ari Ratner, of whom he put in huge messy letters 'nice ass!' .....

and of course I was scared

Ivan is such a freak. Hanan thinks he likes me, well, GREAT way of showing it I'LL say. HA-HA.

mck just gets cuter every day. today i math I was talking to him and he was puttig his feet on the bar things under his desk, but accidentally tilted it and his books fell off. Sliding his binder over with his feet, he untilted his desk, and then he picked it up and looked back at me.

needless to say, I got a sort of a happy smile.

but I still miss Chris's happy smiles. They kicked ass.

PFMS here.. sheesh*~*~*

and i had to sit out in gym cuz I was wearin my other shoes, she made me sit all the way at the end of the field and write this gay observation sheet. when i was done I layed a while, thinking (SUN!! maybe I'll tan!!) But then i did curl-ups, thinking (Workout! meybe I'll get abs!) and after I had done one hundred, which took me about a minute. I layed back down, exhausted, ready to start the cycle again.

~~~~

I'll be at that social! ha-ha-ha!

I have already started plan A, and if it backfires.. well, I HAVE no plan-wait, B... hmmhmmhmm.... we'll see

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18