Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-17 - 6:22 a.m. - The Whole enchalada

I'min a better mood now...7:22AM

guess what

I'm coming back this weekend. social, community day, the whole enchalada. and no self-obsessed, 'oh no, she'll look at me and ruin my WHOLE weekend!' is gonna stop me.

So go ahead and try, mar15241, I may ruin yours by just BEING there, but you're sure as hell not going to ruin my weekend.

Just to let you know, SOME OF US aren't that stupid, and wouldnt' start a fight at a social they very well could be having fun at if their life depended on it. I'M one of those people

also, I have people I'm going to hang out with, you don't scare me anymore. I have the guts to walk up to a group of my friends, even if you're there. so don't try to intimidate me by saying how your mom is going to be there, I'm not intending on starting anything, even if she wasn't there.

So don't count on it

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18