Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-27 - 11:08 a.m. - highlights!! and more...

I'm so excited!!

Today mom is going to take me to get this awful hair cut fixed, then colored (new blonde highlights! yay!) and then we're gonna go tanning!! woo-hooo! and then dad wanted to see shrek because mom and Ted already did, so I'm going too, then we're going to some random restaraunt in state college for dinner. Heehee, today's gonna be fun. We're going back to Pittsburgh next weekend, maybe I'll go Friday so I can see that movie with Em and everyone, i think it's .... er, I forget the name, but it sounds really really good.

My iMood updater is not working. hmm, well, I'm excited, not Aggrivated, k?

Had an odd dream last night, I'll tell you more later.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18