Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-27 - 8:38 p.m. - There you have it

I am no longer friends with Chris Salera, and I'll be darned if we were ever friends anyway.

I am hopefully becoming friends with Maria again.

I am no longer friends with Alex Meredith

God knows where I stand with Emily

And all the state college people- you rock. all of you. even the messed up ones.

I cannot belive.... I WAS RIGHT all along about chris. He never liked me. never

And again, thank you alex, and I seriously mean that, because now I know that

And chris- just, - shame, dear lord,

HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO ME?!

I feel bad for Kerry now

I'm blocking you on IM, probably, because I really don't want to hear any excuses or pleas, if there be any

And if they're aren't, if there's just going to be fights and angry swear words, then just leave me alone. You know what, chris, you live a lie. Think about it. every day it's another day without truth, without much but regret and fake, plastic emotions.

so please, just do yourself a favor and wake up, smell the so to say, dead roses and realize yourself for who you really are, not for who you'll never be.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18