Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-06 - 3:14 p.m. - hot hot hot

I was gonna move my diary, that's what the last entry meant. ignore it.

the pool party was amazing.... except I'm so so so white, and compared to everyone else i was like a ghost......

but anyway, remember mck? I haven't written about him for awhille....

like, a lota people already knew he was hot, you know cuz he's tall and has nice shoulders (lol)

ABS, baby, ABS........ now I just want him more haha....

no seriously, someone was takin a lotta pictures of him...... i want one,....

Lisa and I were sitting on the picnic table, just watching them play football, (a bunch of guys... ) and she went on and on and i just kind of looked at him and wished he would have stayed home sick!!!

because he was moderately normal (meaning not too popular, but not unpopular) before, but like ALL the girls were talking about him, I have a feeling he's going to be much more sought after now.

I hate girls who like guys jsut because they're hot. I've always liked this person, before I knew he was hot.

(OMG i want him so bad...)

now like, evreyone likes him only because he has this amazing body,....

this is going to drive me crazy all summer.

and is Lisa wants him, she's GOING to have him...... ughhh...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18