Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-06 - 10:52 p.m. - Just call a fashion queen....

Are there too many scrollee thingies?...

anyway, in my haste to inform all of you Dlanders how hot mck was, I forgot to mention another point in my day.

We had a stupid/cool awards ceremony today. Like, best artists, best grades, and a bunch of really stupid things, like Matt Avediesan won an award for knowing about the '70's.... odd, i know...

I was just sitting in my seat talkin to Allie, and the teachers said something about a 'primping/fashion award, and I thought 'ooooh, I'd like to see who gets this!' then evilly snickered in my head, because it was a pretty stupid award....

well, guess who got it?! me and lisa, which was randomly odd because, I mean, so what if I put lipstick on in class? it was really funny and we were LOAF as (loaf? lol!! Laughin Our Asses Off) as we were awarded this paper and a brush with a little mirror on it

I think I lost mine. oops. Maybe I'll find it.

And for the rest of the day, every time Lisa and I were talkin together or what not, the guys would coem up to us and be like 'look! it's the fashion queens!' and it was pretty cool for a while till this loser guy did it and totally threw the fun out of it.

Yawn, last day tomorrow.... better go.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18