Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-08 - 11:03 p.m. - just a small portion of my day

hey, guys-

people who read my diary

i had this great entry about my whole stay at Allie's and everything, and it was so fun, and I was blown away at whatr laura said. I guess I'll tell you, seeing as i dont feel like writing anything else.

we were in Laura's room, with Jen, and allie and Heather, ... I always thought Laure didn't like me too much, but she was being really nice so I won't go there right now, but anyway...

we were talkin about parents and i said how my mom thinks i'm five beause she pratically ordered me to be home like a drill seargent. Then laura says 'do they know you're popular?'

and see, first off i always thought laura didn't like me too much, and also i really didn't think they thought i was popualar, cuz I don't even think i'm popular.

I lookd up at her and smiled and said 'I am?' and she laughed and said 'yea!' then jen says 'you have like, a perfect reputation.' I smiled and said 'thank you!' and said stuff like 'i didn't think i was... hehe'

because i really didn't.

USC: are you hearing this? ME, liz, I have a GOOD rep!! hahaha!

who saw THAT coming?...

stupid 'c' key.... i may have gotten soda on it and now it's all sticky and won't go down as easy as the other keys.

poo.

Allie's agonna call me at noon tomorrow, right now I'm exhausted,.... blahhh.

more tomorrow, too tired to write over agai what was deleted.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18