Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-09 - 9:27 p.m. - memories

a lot has come back to me

first off, I got a mail from Dr.Pope (too tired to explain who he is), and a 'certifacate of achievement' from USC.

what the,......?

it was for the creative convention in November. Now THAT was an amazing field trip, I'm so serious. (sounded sorta sarcastic... hehe)

and then, I don't know what made me do this, but I guess the memories of someone I could talk to, who understands a lot of stuff that I blab about....

Have I ever mentioned a connor in this diary? Well, I called Connor and we talked for a while about usc, about state college, about everything. A lot about chris too.... lo and behold, he may have actually liked me just a bit

(yes Connor,.... thanks for telling me this NOW.... haha...)

but anyway, i remember having this dream.... I was in usc, and the only person that saw me was chris. .... everyone else was either oblivious to my existence, or hated me.....

I'll tell details in realizzles. (heheh)

my day was messed......

I remember heather saying yesterday that I should wear more name brands- they look good on me* (ex: A&F)

cooooolllll (lol)

well, mebbe next year.... haha.

still more to come about that day~ God, I'm so lazy!!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18